Ieee insat sb :
25th of october 2019
IEEE reginal Exemplary student Branch



Ias sbc
18th of november 2019
Contest Winners in acceleration program IEEE R8

RAS sbc
16th of october 2019
Student branch chapter of the year 2019 award,in the large student branch chapter category

2nd of october 2019
IEEE outstanding brach counselor and branch chapter advisor awards 2018
For Mm afef bennani

IAS 7 mai 2019 : Outstanding Large IAS chapter


RAS Avril 2019

1st place in Robotic competition LTCR (Ligue Tunisienne des Champions de la Robotique).

19 decembre  : The oustanding student branch  chapter award in Tunisia


9 decembre 2018 : the first prize of “Hit the Road” contest during “ULT Robots 3.0” ‘s competition.


6 decembre :  The running up position in IEEE R8 Education Activities ‘s ” Acceleration Program Contest


Outstanding Student Branch Chapter Chair

Eya bourguiba INSAT IAS chapter chaiwomen 2017-2018


R8 SYP 2017-2018 Best Poster session award

R8 Exemplary Student Branch Award 2017/2018

Best Volunteer 2017/2018 Skander Mansouri

Best image 2017/2018 Mohamed Amine Bouneb

Leadership coins 2017/2018 , Malek Bouallegue and Mohamed Amine Bouneb

Winner of TSYP 2017 challenge for organizing TSYP 2018

IEEE Exemplary student chapter for IEEE IAS INSAT Student Chapter 2017

Winner of 2017’Best RAS Student Chapter Award

Region 8 Exemplary Student Branch Award

From Palestinian delegation to The Organizing Committee of the IEEE MESYP Congress 2019

Award from UNIVERSITY OF BAHRAIN STUDENT BRANCH to The Organizing Committee of the IEEE MESYP Congress 2019

Best networking SB at MESYP 2017

Main Host of Grand Tech  2017 (GT)

IEEE IAS 1st place website contest

Tunisian Aerospace Modelling challenge 2017

IEEE Best Tunisia Video for STAR Program – WIE Competition (TSYP 2016)

IEEE R8 Best Designed Poster – SYP Congress 2016 (Regensburg, Germany)

IEEE TUNISIA SECTION EXEMPLARY Student Branch for 2014-2015

4th Prize  for a Robot presented at The Competition EUROBOT of TUNIROBOTS 2015

IEEE R8 Mind the Gap Contest at 2015

4th Prize of R8 Mind The Gap (MTG) Contest With The Project “Break The Gap Camp”

2nd Prize IAS Myron Zucker Undergraduate Student Design Contest Award at 2015

MESBC DOA Competition Award at 2015

Delegation of Aspiration winner (MESYP)

Winner of TSYP 2014 challenge for organizing TSYP 2015.

TSBC 2014 Student Branch Competition Award- given by ENIS SB

2nd Prize Award For The project Entitled, “Photovoltaic sumping system over the sun”, Presented at TSBC 2013